Nineteenth Century Literature, Peer Reviews

Peer Review 1

Beatrice.

I really like how the you thought of the painting in response to the question. It shows a great level of creativity and understanding.

I can relate to you in your experiences of your relationship and where your mood changed. I believe that is really is an amazing thing to be able to “feel joyful, peaceful, safe, secure, lovable and worthy through taking care of ourselves” and to then be able to share this with those around us.

I’m really glad that you were selected to come to Australia in this exchange program. It provides you with the opportunity to step outside of your comfort zone and experience something new and exciting where you can move past these previous negative feelings and emotions. I too am excited for the experiences and life changes a small overseas study tour can bring to me this year.

I found your post emotional, inspiring and encouraging. It reminds me to think of where it is in life that I want to be and to continue to work towards this rather than feeling down when faced with difficulty.

I can’t wait to read more of your posts!
Nicole

https://beatricefait.wordpress.com/2017/03/14/blog-topic-week-4/#comment-7

1 thought on “Peer Review 1”

Leave a Reply

